Team

Franz Holzmann
Chairman and Owner
0664/1811811
office@holzmann-lkw.at

Wolfgang Holzmann
General Manager
0664/3960702
wolfgang@holzmann-lkw.at

 

 

Markus Holzmann
Workshop Manager
0664/3035594
markus@holzmann-lkw.at

 

 

Mario Furtlehner
Workshop Foreman
0664/8558768
furtlehner@holzmann-lkw.at

 

 

Christian Preiser
Sales Accessories
0664/8558770
christian@holzmann-lkw.at

Romana Wurm
Office Ennsdorf
07223/83258-19
wurm@holzmann-lkw.at